My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
101 total reviews

Reviews for: Kyle Kehoe

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2019 - Chris J
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-0000

“Fantastic from start to finish”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2019 - Justin K
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6534

“Kyle was great!! I am a single young professional. Kyle was my partner in this, reminding me of things I needed to get done and taking care of things when I was just to busy to do so. It was a great experience and I would recommend Kyle to anyone!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/25/2019 - Ronald & Megan K
Bought a home in 2019 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1333

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2019 - Will R
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902

“Has helped me buy 3 houses now. Always super helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/06/2019 - Michael and Sarah G
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-0000

“Working with Kyle on selling and purchasing our new home was first class all the way. His knowledge, expertise, and resources made the whole transition as seamless as possible. I'm looking forward to working with Kyle for any of our future realty needs, and we would not hesitate to recommend him to any of our friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2018 - Marguerite P
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7070

“Friendly, helpful and went above and beyond. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2018 - Virginia N
Sold a home in 2018 in Neshkoro, WI 54960-6421

“Kyle is a fine realtor...he goes above and beyond to answer any questions...he presents the property with great advertising.. he knows the market..we bought a property he showed us and sold a property we owned.. thanks Kyle”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2018 - Michael E
Sold a home in 2018 in Pickett, WI 54964-0000

“We were very satisfied!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2018 - Ia X
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2408

“Kyle was great to work with! He is very open, communicative, and friendly; even our kids loved him. We never felt rushed or pushed by him. We will definitely work with Kyle again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2018 - Trevor and Stephanie P
Sold a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956-4029

“Worked hard and made it seem like we were his only clients, even though he had several more. Made us feel empowered and important with every descision. Highly recommend! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2018 - Karyl S
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1615

“Awesome, outstanding, amazing, truly cares and dedicated! The best ever!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2018 - Anne R
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2418

“Kyle was probably the BEST realtor I've worked with (I've worked with 6 total in my purchasing & selling experience). Kyle was not only professional & knowledgeable, but a total woot! He made the buying experience fun & never once put any sort of pressure on me. He has an energy that most would like to bottle up and use for themselves! Kyle was on time, constantly accommodating, working around my harsh schedule and most importantly, on top of documents and the paper trail of the due dates. He worked not only with my bankers & underwriters overly bearing requests, but also with the seller to ensure everything was done as fast as it could to ensure our closing date deadline. I have nothing but kind words & the upmost appreciation to Kyle for all he did to help me get my new home. He was honest about a new market I was moving into & never once "BS'ed" me nor "sold" me on false promises. He is a chilled, but go-getter kind of guy. He listens to the client's wishlist and does a detailed job of finding a variety of listings to help provide optimal possibilities. Thank you Kyle for not just "doing your job", but doing it with remarkable service and respect for your client. Sincerely, Anne Radke”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2018 - Kim and Brandon F
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

“Very Happy with his services. We were moving from out of state and he made things as smooth as possible for our weekend showings to the final signing. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2018 - Josh and Autumn B
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

“Kyle was amazing! He was friendly and patient and seemed to "just get" what we were looking for. He was never pushy and listened to everything we wanted. Never once did we feel like Kyle was too busy for us; so many times he made us feel like we were his only clients. We just can't say enough good things about Kyle!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2018 - Kaitlyn M
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-0000

“Kyle was great! Very friendly and worked hard and fast to ensure our closing went smoothly!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2018 - Nathan H
Bought a home in 2018 in Oakfield, WI 53065-9705

“Kyle was great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2018 - Robert P
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2018 - John D
Sold a home in 2018 in Ripon, WI 54971-1217

“Great agent... would highly recommend ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2018 - John D
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8321

“Kyle was outstanding. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2018 - Sherry M
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1550

“Kyle is a great guy treated us very well he helped us through every step of the way which I was very grateful for he is a great asset to your company. Thank you Kyle for everything ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Alex K
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5105

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2018 - Choua and Daniel V
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

“My husband and I had the wonderful opportunity of working with Kyle to find our first home. We appreciate how Kyle took our needs into consideration, encouraged us when we felt discouraged, maintained a positive vibe when things were stressful, and connected with us on a personal level. But most importantly, we loved how genuine and honest Kyle was! He made the overwhelming task of finding and committing to a home so easy and comfortable. Many thanks to Kyle for helping us find our perfect home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2018 - Alyssa D
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6539

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2018 - Christopher N
Bought a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956-4720

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2018 - Matthew T
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902

“Kyle was great! We were new to the home-buying process and Kyle led us through all of it making sure we knew what was going on.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2018 - McCall G
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5220

“Kyle was great to work with and always goes above and beyond, taking significant amounts of stress out of the home-buying experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2018 - Karyl S
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4553

“Kyle is amazing!! He is the best I have ever worked with. He truly cares about the people he works with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2018 - Michael K
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-1914

“Kyle made the job easy and took all the stress away even after we closed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2018 - Jessica R
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8484

“Kyle made buying my house an amazing experience. He is patient, extremely knowledgeable and an incredible advocate for the buyer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2018 - Todd & Jamie C
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6579

“Kyle provided excellent service and advice when needed. The process of selling our house was very smooth and I appreciate how efficient everything was. Kyle was a pleasure to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2018 - Ellen L
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2018 - Sarah B
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5336

“On top of things the whole time and very quick to answer questions or refer when necessary. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2018 - Claire K
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-8853

“Kyle took time and helped us for a couple months to find the perfect first time home for us, he was great to work with and managed our our tough schedules. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2017 - Jon D
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2541

“Kyle was AWESOME and patient. Took us 2 years to find the right house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2017 - Brian & Heidi D
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-0000

“Kyle did a great job for us. Always positive and stuck by us during this very long process. Thank you!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2017 - Samantha M
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3073

“Kyle made our first time home buying experience very enjoyable! He was knowledgable, honest, and a pleasure to work with! Will recommend Kyle to anyone looking to buy or sell!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2017 - Brett K
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-0000

“Great seamless experience”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2017 - Olivia D
Bought a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-6537

“Our new house is the bomb.com and we really appreciate Kyle helping us get it! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2017 - Craig & Olivia D
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-0000

“We've worked with Kyle 4 times now and wouldn't want any other realtor. He's attentive, helpful and responsive! He also doesn't mind when I call/text him 300 times a day :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2017 - Brian & Heidi D
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-8849

“Kyle did a great job for us. He was always positive, helpful and supportive. He did a great job following up with any questions or concerns we had during the process. Thank you Kyle!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2017 - Lindsey S
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5400

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2017 - Jen T
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-3435

“Kyle was absolutely AMAZING! He answered any and all questions that I had. He helped me understand how the process works being a first time home buyer. I've already recommended Kyle to many people and look forward to working with him again in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2017 - Malissa B
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-3435

“Kyle was amazing guiding me through the process of selling my house and is just as amazing helping my husband and I buy a house. I couldn't be more appreciative. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2017 - Ursula M
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54911

“Was a great help for us in moving to the area from Florida. Was helpful, friendly and willing to assist in whatever way possible. I highly recommend and appreciate what he did for our family with our situation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2017 - Emily R
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6746

“Kyle was fantastic to work with! Very upbeat and positive!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2017 - Craig & Olivia D
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6644

“When we decided to buy a rental, we figured we'd call up Kyle. He's very approachable and quick to respond. He also lets me call him at all times of the day and doesn't act annoyed when I call a million times :) But really, he was great! He helped us jump on it quick and get it. We had a TERRIBLE experience with the bank where we were not able to close on the date we were supposed to and we found out 1 week prior to closing. But luckily he was calm about it, which made us calm, and he helped us through the whole process of getting a business loan to purchase it. We love Kyle and his gift baskets!! Best. Realtor. Ever. And I know you're reading this Kyle so I expect a bomb gift basket at our next closing :) ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2017 - William R
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4630

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2017 - Josh W
Bought a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-3357

“He was great, personable and friendly. 100% would work with him again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2017 - Samantha K
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5603

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2017 - Ge L
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8219

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2017 - Kristin H
Sold a home in 2017 in Pickett, WI 54964-9574

“We are very pleased with how quickly our house sold!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2017 - Dominic & Stacy M
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2322

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2017 - Dominic & Stacy M
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1676

“Very happy with Kyle would recommend to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2017 - Jessica S
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-3462

“Kyle was the best realtor we have worked with. He is very realistic, easy going, understands and listens, isn't pushy (which is the worst trait of a realtor), he is very quick on his responses, and communicates effectively. We appreciate Kyle's help and him as a realtor. Since we first used him to show us a house about a year ago, we have recommended him to 4 other couples and they have all used and bought houses with him as their realtor and they have all said the same about his integrity, communication, and excellence as a professional realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2017 - Susan C
Bought a home in 2017 in Menasha, WI 54952-1420

“Went above and beyond!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2017 - Amy C
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8197

“Kyle was a huge help, finding us the exact house we wanted and making the buying experience seamless!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2017 - Troy L
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2017 - Loni L
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-3403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2017 - Matt & Brooke S
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6241

“Sold our house in less than 2 weeks and $25k more than other agents wanted to list at! He is truly a great person to be around, and very thorough with his work! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2017 - Nicholas M
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2840

“Kyle was great!! We orginally planned on selling the house by ourselves, but once we meet Kyle we decided to go with him and it was an excellent choice. He is very knowledgeable and is great at what he does! I would highly recommend him anytime. -Nick”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2017 - Patrick L
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5855

“Would give more stars if possible!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2017 - Andrea S
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8342

“Awesome to work with! Helped us get a house quickly. Was very responsive and would give us any updates he had. Would recommend to anyone and would definitely choose him should we ever need to sell our home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2017 - Alec G
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-0000

“Kyle helped with some many different things to make purchasing our first home extremely easy. I will suggest Kyle to anyone looking at purchasing or selling a home in the future ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2017 - Hayley H
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2017 - Matt L
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6553

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2017 - Olivia H
Bought a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Kyle was absolutely great. We're so glad that he ended up being our realtor and really did everything he could to get us our house! He made the process go extremely smooth and made our experience as first time as home buyers effortless. We love our house and would definitely recommend Kyle to someone else! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2017 - Sara T
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8035

“Was great to work with and found me my new home in less than a month!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2017 - Bryce N
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8895

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2017 - Brian G
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-0000

“I wasn't even in the market to purchase a house. I happened to stop by an open house to kill some time and met Kyle. He was such a great guy and very informative. Today I am lucky to call him my friend. Kyle is the real deal and I would 100% refer him to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2017 - Austin L
Bought a home in 2016 in Omro, WI 54963

“We will never use another agent other than Kyle. He was incredible to work with and will be a referral for all of our friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2017 - Dustin S
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9340

“Great experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Margaret O
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4560

“It's been many years since we purchased a house so we were unfamiliar with much of the process. Kyle was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful throughout the process. He was always very prompt in answering my questions. He was very personable and easy to work with. We felt very comfortable with him and trusted his expertise. Overall, this was an excellent experience for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2017 - Tamara L
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6537

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2016 - Jill T
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8884

“Kyle did a terrific job. He was extremely patient while we looked at house after house to find something I liked. He was always available for appointments and phone calls. He even has offered to shovel at the new house until I can sell mine and move. He has been a tremendous help through this process! I would recommend him to anyone I know who needs a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2016 - Ron M
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1736

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2016 - Anna S
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6337

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2016 - Nicholas D
Bought a home in 2016 in Menasha, WI 54952-2348

“Answered any questions I had promptly. Very flexible with scheduling appointments.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2016 - Cory P
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54911-4435

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2016 - Lexie & Patrick L
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3628

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2016 - Donald H
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4610

“Kyle Kehoe is a fantastic agent and we would definitely recommend him to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2016 - Chee La L
Bought a home in 2016 in Berlin, WI 54923-8807

“Kyle is a great agent. He was very friendly and helpful. He never pushed us in any direction, but let us find out for ourselves what we were looking for and what we wanted in a home. He offered his guidance and advice anytime we had questions. He replied to phone calls and emails in a timely manner and was always courteous. As first time home buyers, we coudln't have asked for a better agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2016 - Keri & Chris B
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2443

“Kyle made this experience amazing for my husband and I. He was always available for any questions we had and knew his material. We couldn't have asked for anyone better! Bartz family would definitely and already have recommended him to friends and family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2016 - Anne D
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6730

“Kyle was fantastic to work with and I would and will recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2016 - Lexie & Patrick L
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-3490

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2016 - Matthew J
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54914-3368

“Kyle was a great realtor, especially for a fist time buyer like myself. He answered all of my questions and helped me through the difficult choices. He was also very willing to work through email and text, which is better for me than in person meetings and phone calls, due to my travel schedule for work. It was a great experience, and I will definitely recommend Kyle to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2016 - Joseph & Victoria K
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2315

“Sent a letter already about how absolutely amazing my experience was with Kyle.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2016 - Heather S
Bought a home in 2016 in Omro, WI 54963-1119

“Loved working with Kyle! He was so friendly and knowledgeable. Very helpful and patient with us in finding our first home. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/13/2016 - Craig & Rachel B
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7428

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2016 - William R
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4575

“Kyle was an awesome realtor to go through. Flexible at working with your schedule, quick getting you into houses you wanted to see. Answered any questions, and is there throughout the whole process of walking you through the houses to the closing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2016 - Danna R
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

“Kyle went above and beyond with helping me sell my home! He was very knowledgeable on how to sell my home, and always quickly available to answer my questions. It was a pleasure working with him and I will be recommending him to all friends and family!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2016 - Bryan P
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2876

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2016 - David P
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7354

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2016 - Ethan E
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6145

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2015 - Dana S
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6536

“Kyle was extremely helpful throughout the process of buying my home. As a first time home owner, I expected that the process would be stressful, hectic, and disorganized, and from the day that we met, Kyle made sure that was NOT the case. He made sure that the process was smooth, kept me informed of any hiccups, and was always ready to answer any questions that I had (and trust me - there were a lot). I have already recommended him to all of my friends and colleagues, and will continue to do so! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2015 - Todd E
Bought a home in 2015 in Redgranite, WI 54970

“It was a very pleasurable experience dealing with Kyle...He wasn't just a Realtor he was a great person and human being... He really felt like a friend not a businesses person.. He was very honest and polite..We never felt pressured.. We took him way out of his normal working area with some weird circumstances.. The couple things that came up that no body new the answers he came right out and said I don't know but I will find out and he did, quickly.. He paid attention to details and handled every thing perfectly.. I don't have a single bad thing to say about him and tons of good.Thank you Kyle. Your a great person and wonderful Realtor... Todd Ellis...”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2015 - Tara B
Bought a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54914

“Kyle is a professional, knowledgeable, caring agent. He understood the needs and obstacles of finding the perfect home for my family. He listened and found homes that not only met but exceeded our needs! He made appoints work for our schedules and found us the perfect home within a couple months. He stayed current and up to date on our offer all the way to the closing. Thank you Kyle for everything you have done for our family to get us into what we will call home for a very long time! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2015 - Anthony T
Bought a home in 2015 in Menasha, WI 54952-2532

“Kyle Kehoe couldn't have made the process of buying my first home any easier. He was extremely hard working, knowledgable and willing to help. As a first time home buyer I wanted the realtor to be understanding and informative and I couldn't have asked for anyone better than Kyle. He is a true asset to First Weber. I would recommend Kyle to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2015 - Lowell W
Bought a home in 2015 in Winneconne, WI 54986

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2015 - Ann L
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9702

“Kyle was great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2015 - Robert & Alice H
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1118

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2015 - Keith R
Bought a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-2333

Show all testimonials